Contact Us

THE INSTITUTION OF ENGINEERS (INDIA)
MEGHALAYA STATE CENTRE
BARIK POINT SHILLONG – 793001

Email : iemeghalaya@gmail.com
Telephone : 03642503203

Chairman : Shri J.B Poon

Office Address : Secretary, Meghalaya State Electricity Regulatory Commission           
Home Address :  Barapathar (Mawbah), Shillong – 793002 Meghalaya.
Phone No : 03642500012/144 . Mobile No : 09436104446.
Email : jb_poon@ hotmail.com

Hony Secy : Shri F.E Kharshiing

Office Address : MeECL , Lum Jingshai Shillong -793001.      
Home Address :  Mawlai Nongmali Block – 3, Shillong 793008, Meghalaya.
Mobile No : 09863066960

HEADQUARTERS

For any type of details / queries or any other information required from Headquarters please contact at the following emails: 

Examination: exams@ieindia.org
Members Service: pro@ieindia.org
Technical:   technical@ieindia.org
Journals: journals@ieindia.org
International Matter: intnl@ieindia.org

IEI Helpline

For Examination queries : (033) 4010 6234/6253
For Membership queries : (033) 4010 6266/6268

Membership: membership@ieindia.org
Commercial: commercial@ieindia.org
Finance: finance@ieindia.org
Council Matters: caffairs@ieindia.org